Lana Del Rey: Double Disc Edition

Double Disc Edition

Lana Del Rey

  • US$52.00
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code

Double Disc Edition includes Violet Bent Backwards Over The Grass on:

  • Limited edition picture disc
  • Limited edition cream vinyl

    [Vinyl Side A]

    1. LA Who Am I To Love You

    2. The Land Of 1,000 Fires

    3. Violet Bent Backwards Over The Grass

    4. Past The Bushes Cypress Thriving

    5. Salamander

    6. Never To Heaven

    [Side B]

    1. SportCruiser

    2. Tessa DiPietro

    3. Quiet Waiter Blue Forever

    4. What Happened When I Left You

    5. Happy

    6. My Bedroom Is A Sacred Place Now – There Are Children At The Foot Of My Bed

    7. Paradise Is Very Fragile

    8. Bare Feet On Linoleum