Kaiser Chiefs: Yours Truly, Angry Mob: Heavyweight Vinyl Reissue

Yours Truly, Angry Mob: Heavyweight Vinyl Reissue

Kaiser Chiefs

  • US$30.99
    Delivery from US$13.82

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 24 July 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

Heavyweight vinyl pressing of Kaiser Chiefs 2nd studio album ‘Yours Truly, Angry Mob.’ The album went to Number 1 on release. ‘Yours Truly, Angry Mob’ includes the huge number 1 single ‘Ruby’ alongside Everything Is Average Nowadays & The Angry Mob. Vinyl has been out of print since release.

Side A
1 "Ruby"  
2 "The Angry Mob"  
3 "Heat Dies Down"  
Side B
1 "Highroyds"  
2 "Love's Not a Competition (But I'm Winning)"  
3 "Thank You Very Much"  
Side C
1 "I Can Do It Without You"  
2 "My Kind of Guy"  
3 "Everything Is Average Nowadays"  
Side D
1 "Boxing Champ"  
2 "Learnt My Lesson Well"  
3 "Try Your Best"  
4 "Retirement"