Haim: Something To Tell You LP & Digital

Something To Tell You LP & Digital


  • This product is unfortunately not available in your country

  • In Stock
Product code

Pre-order Something To Tell You on vinyl and you will receive an album download on release date.

This product is a pre-order and is expected to ship sometime in August 2017. You will receive a download of the digital album on July 7th 2017.


  1. Want You Back
  2. Nothing’s Wrong
  3. Little of Your Love
  4. Ready For You
  5. Something To Tell You
  6. You Never Knew
  7. Kept Me Crying
  8. Found It In Silence
  9. Walking Away
  10. Right Now
  11. Night So Long