Gary Barlow: The Big Bundle

The Big Bundle

Gary Barlow

  • £67.00
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code

UK exclusive.

Gary Barlow returns with his first solo album since 2013’s double platinum ‘Since I Saw You Last.’ 'Music Played By Humans' sees Gary add a contemporary take to the orchestral and big band music he fell in love with as a child with an album of original compositions. The record leads with the latin inspired single ‘Elita’ with Michael Bublé and Colombian star Sebastián Yatra and includes songs recorded with an 80-piece orchestra. Further collaborations on the album include Beverly Knight, Alesha Dixon, Chilly Gonzales & James Corden.

Included in this bundle:

- Limited edition boxset signed by Gary

- Limited Edition Double Red Vinyl including bonus tracks

- Store exclusive cassette


1. Who’s Driving This Thing

2. Incredible

3. Elita (ft Michael Bublé & Sebastián Yatra)

4. The Big Bass Drum

5. This Is My Time

6. Enough Is Enough (ft Beverley Knight)

7. Bad Libran

8. Eleven (ft Ibrahim Maalouf)

9. Before We Get Too Old (ft Avishai Cohen)

10. Supernatural

11. Oh What A Day (ft Chilly Gonzales)

12. What Leaving’s All About (ft Alesha Dixon)

13. The Kind Of Friend I Need (ft James Corden)

14. I Didn’t See That Coming

15. Let’s Get Drunk

16. The Day The World Stopped Turning

17. You Make The Sun Shine (ft Barry Manilow)

18. Incredible (Live)

19. Incredible (F9 Charleston Remix)