Gary Barlow: Signed & Limited Edition Music Played By Humans Boxset  – Store Exclusive

Signed & Limited Edition Music Played By Humans Boxset – Store Exclusive

Gary Barlow

  • £19.99
    Delivery from £16.30

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 27 November 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Box Set

UK exclusive.

Gary Barlow Store Exclusive Limited Signed Boxset. Includes 10” x 10” Signed Card Print, 10” 32pg Booklet including exclusive images & lyrics + Hardback Book Deluxe 19 Track CD.

Gary Barlow returns with his first solo album since 2013’s double platinum ‘Since I Saw You Last.’ 'Music Played By Humans' sees Gary add a contemporary take to the orchestral and big band music he fell in love with as a child with an album of original compositions. The record leads with the latin inspired single ‘Elita’ with Michael Bublé and Colombian star Sebastián Yatra and includes songs recorded with an 80-piece orchestra. Further collaborations on the album include Beverly Knight, Alesha Dixon, Chilly Gonzales & James Corden.


1. Who’s Driving This Thing

2. Incredible

3. Elita (ft Michael Bublé & Sebastián Yatra)

4. The Big Bass Drum

5. This Is My Time

6. Enough Is Enough (ft Beverley Knight)

7. Bad Libran

8. Eleven (ft Ibrahim Maalouf)

9. Before We Get Too Old (ft Avishai Cohen)

10. Supernatural

11. Oh What A Day (ft Chilly Gonzales)

12. What Leaving’s All About (ft Alesha Dixon)

13. The Kind Of Friend I Need (ft James Corden)

14. I Didn’t See That Coming

15. Let’s Get Drunk

16. The Day The World Stopped Turning

17. You Make The Sun Shine (ft Barry Manilow)

18. Incredible (Live)

19. Incredible (F9 Charleston Remix)