Ellie Goulding: Lights 12

Lights 12" Vinyl

Ellie Goulding

  • US $11.99  

  • Release Date 15 June 2015
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

The number one debut album from the Brit-award winning singer-songwriter is now available on vinyl and comes with an mp3 download voucher. This includes the bonus title track ‘Lights’, originally not included on CD in 2010, and features the singles 'Under the Sheets' and the top five hit 'Starry Eyed'.

Lights Side A Tracklist:

  1. Guns And Horses
  2. Starry Eyed
  3. This Love (Will Be Your Downfall)
  4. Under The Sheets
  5. The Writer

Lights Side B Tracklist:

  1. Every Time You Go
  2. Wish I Stayed
  3. Your Biggest Mistake
  4. I'll Hold My Breath
  5. Salt Skin
  6. Lights - Single Version