Ellie Goulding: Delirium Standard CD Album

Delirium Standard CD Album

Ellie Goulding

  • US $5.00  

  • Release Date 06 November 2015
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album

'Delirium', the brand new album by Brit-award winning singer-songwriter Ellie Goulding available on CD, features the single 'On My Mind' and the no. 1 song ‘Love Me Like You Do’.

Standard Tracklist:

  1. Intro (Delirium)
  2. Aftertaste
  3. Something In The Way You Move  
  4. Keep On Dancin'
  5. On My Mind
  6. Around U
  7. Codes
  8. Holding On For Life
  9. Love Me Like You Do
  10. Don't Need Nobody  
  11. Don't Panic
  12. We Can't Move To This      
  13. Army
  14. Lost And Found
  15. Devotion
  16. Scream It Out