Ellie Goulding: Delirium Heavyweight Double Vinyl

Delirium Heavyweight Double Vinyl

Ellie Goulding

  • US $24.99  

  • Release Date 06 November 2015
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

'Delirium', the brand new album by Brit-award winning singer-songwriter Ellie Goulding available on double heavyweight vinyl features the single 'On My Mind' and the no. 1 song ‘Love Me Like You Do’.

Album download card is included inside the vinyl.

Deluxe Tracklist:

  1. Intro (Delirium)
  2. Aftertaste
  3. Something In The Way You Move  
  4. Keep On Dancin'
  5. On My Mind
  6. Around U
  7. Codes
  8. Holding On For Life
  9. Love Me Like You Do
  10. Don't Need Nobody  
  11. Don't Panic
  12. We Can't Move To This      
  13. Army
  14. Lost And Found
  15. Devotion
  16. Scream It Out
  17. The Greatest
  18. I Do What I Love
  19. Paradise
  20. Winner
  21. Heal
  22. Outside