Elbow: Build a Rocket Boys! CD

Build a Rocket Boys! CD


  • US $8.00  

  • Release Date 25 August 2014
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Fiction Records

Following the immense success of the double platinum selling ‘The Seldom Seen Kid’, elbow return with ‘build a rocket boys!’ and are set to continue one of the most intriguing and heart warming stories in British music.


1. The Birds
2. Lippy Kids
3. With Love
4. Neat Little Rows
5. Jesus Is a Rochdale Girl
6. The Night Will Always Win
7. High Ideals
8. The River
9. Open Arms
10. The Birds (Reprise)
11. Dear Friends