Ed Harcourt: Furnaces CD & Ralph Steadman Art Print Bundle
More images

Furnaces CD & Ralph Steadman Art Print Bundle

Ed Harcourt

  • US $50.99
  • In Stock
Product code

Ed Harcourt returns with his seventh album Furnaces, the most ambitious and abrasive album of his career. Furnaces was produced by legendary producer Flood, a long-time ally of Ed, who has previously worked with the likes of Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, PJ Harvey and Foals.

Furnaces is available to pre-order now on CD exclusively here with the limited edition, hand numbered Furnaces Art Print by Ralph Steadman.

The strictly limited edition Furnaces litho print was created by artist Ralph Steadman.

  • Printed onto a 250 gsm Heaven 42 Colorplan stock
  • Hand numbered edition out of 500
  • Strictly limited edition - only 500 avaliable worldwide
  • Dimensions 420 x 297mm (A3)
  • Delivered unframed and unmounted
CD Tracklist:
  1. Intro
  2. The World Is On Fire
  3. Loup Garou
  4. Furnaces
  5. Occupational Hazard
  6. Nothing But A Bad Trip
  7. You Give Me More Than Love
  8. Dionysus
  9. There Is A Light Below
  10. The Last Of Your Kind
  11. Immoral Ghetto
  12. Antarctica Ghetto