Def Leppard: London To Vegas: Deluxe 2DVD + 4CD Box Set

London To Vegas: Deluxe 2DVD + 4CD Box Set

Def Leppard

  • US$65.00
    Delivery from US$42.30

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 29 May 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
DVD Box Set
Eagle Rock
Due to the current situation regarding COVID-19 we have decided to delay the release date of all of the London To Vegas related formats to May 29th.

Def Leppard - London To Vegas is a limited-edition 6 disc 10” deluxe boxset; packaged with two concert films, 4 CD’s and a 40 page hard-back book - DVD is region free.

Filmed in December 2018, Hysteria At The O2 captures Def Leppard celebrating the ground-breaking Hysteria, one of their two diamond-certified 10x platinum albums (the other being Pyromania). Performed in its entirety before a ravenous sold-out crowd, this momentous homecoming event is made all the more powerful as it was their long-awaited debut at the iconic O2 Arena in London. Featuring electrifying performances of “Pour Some Sugar On Me,” “Animal,” “Women,” and “Love Bites,” band members Joe Elliott (vocals), Phil Collen (guitar), Rick “Sav” Savage (bass), Vivian Campbell (guitar), and Rick Allen (drums), conclude the set with a host of extra hits including “Let’s Get Rocked,” “When Love and Hate Collide,” and “Photograph.”

Six months later, just after their induction in the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, Def Leppard undertook a residency in Las Vegas at Zappos Theatre in Planet Hollywood. Hits Vegas, Live At Planet Hollywood is a 28-song deep dive into not only their greatest hits, but rarities such as “Too Late For Love,” “Billy’s Got A Gun,” and “Slang,” and “Promises.” Highlighting Def Leppard’s versatility, Hits Vegas presents a livewire stage show with two stages and video walls, punctuated with intimate, acoustic renditions of rarely performed songs “Let Me Be The One,” “We Belong,” “Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad,” and “Two Steps Behind.”

Hits Vegas offers a behind-the-scenes bonus feature, while Hysteria At The O2 is rounded out with the bonus “Hysteria: Then And Now” mini-documentary. As a whole, Def Leppard: London To Vegas encapsulates the prestige of one of rock’s most iconic bands.
Hits Vegas, Live At Planet Hollywood
1 Die Hard the Hunter  
2 Animal  
3 Excitable  
4 Foolin'  
5 Too Late for Love  
6 Billy's Got a Gun  
7 Slang  
8 Promises  
9 Paper Sun  
10 Let it Go  
11 Mirror, Mirror (Look into my Eyes)  
12 Bringin' On the Heartbreak  
13 Switch 625  
14 Let Me Be The One  
15 We Belong  
16 Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad  
17 Two Steps Behind  
18 Now  
19 Rocket  
20 Let's Get Rocked  
21 Hysteria  
22 Love Bites  
23 Armageddon It  
24 Pour Some Sugar on Me  
25 Action  
26 Let's Go  
27 Rock of Ages  
28 Photograph  
Hysteria At The O2
1 Intro  
2 Women  
3 Rocket  
4 Animal  
5 Love Bites  
6 Pour Some Sugar On Me  
7 Armageddon It  
8 Stephen Clark Tribute  
9 Gods Of War  
10 Don't Shoot Shotgun  
11 Run Riot  
12 Hysteria  
13 Excitable  
14 Love And Affection  
15 Encore  
16 Wasted  
17 When Love And Hate Collide  
18 Let's Get Rocked  
19 Rock Of Ages  
20 Photograph