Def Leppard: HITS VEGAS Live At Planet Hollywood: Limited Edition Transparent Blue Vinyl

HITS VEGAS Live At Planet Hollywood: Limited Edition Transparent Blue Vinyl

Def Leppard

  • US$33.99
    Delivery from US$16.76

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 16 October 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Triple Vinyl LP
Eagle Rock
Just after their induction in the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, Def Leppard undertook a residency in Las Vegas at Zappos Theatre in Planet Hollywood. Pressed on 3 transparent blue LPs, Hits Vegas, Live At Planet Hollywood is a 28-song deep dive into not only their greatest hits, but rarities such as “Too Late For Love,” “Billy’s Got A Gun,” and “Slang,” and “Promises.” Highlighting Def Leppard’s versatility, Hits Vegas presents a livewire stage show with two stages and video walls, punctuated with intimate, acoustic renditions of rarely performed songs “Let Me Be The One,” “We Belong,” “Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad,” and “Two Steps Behind.”
LP 1 Side A
1 1 Die Hard the Hunter  
2 2 Animal  
3 3 Excitable  
4 4 Foolin'  
5 5 Too Late for Love  
LP 1 Side B
1 6 Billy's Got a Gun  
2 7 Slang  
3 8 Promises  
4 9 Paper Sun  
5 10 Let it Go  
LP 2 Side C
1 11 Mirror, Mirror (Look into my Eyes)  
2 12 Bringin' On the Heartbreak  
3 13 Switch 625  
4 14 Let Me Be The One  
5 15 We Belong  
LP 2 Side D
1 16 Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad  
2 17 Two Steps Behind  
3 18 Now  
4 19 Rocket  
5 20 Let's Get Rocked  
LP 3 Side E
1 21 Hysteria  
2 22 Love Bites  
3 23 Armageddon It  
4 24 Pour Some Sugar on Me  
LP 3 Side F
1 25 Let's Go  
2 26 Action  
3 27 Rock of Ages  
4 28 Photograph