Bryan Adams: Christmas EP

Christmas EP

Bryan Adams

  • US$7.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 06 December 2019
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
CD Album

Bryan Adams is ready to get listeners into the holiday spirit this year, with his Christmas EP, released via Polydor Records.

The festive 5-track release includes ‘Joe and Mary’, an original track from the Grammy-award winning singer-songwriter, as well as a new recording of the Christmas classic ‘Must Be Santa’, which was previously covered by Bob Dylan. These will be collected with three previously released holiday recordings including ‘Christmas Time’, ‘Reggae Christmas’ and ‘Merry Christmas’.


  • Joe and Mary
  • Must Be Santa
  • Christmas Time
  • Reggae Christmas
  • Merry Christmas