Bobby Bazini: Where I Belong (CD) + Download (MP3) + Travel Mug
More images

Where I Belong (CD) + Download (MP3) + Travel Mug

Bobby Bazini

  • CDN $32.99
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code

Bobby Bazini’s new album ‘Where I Belong’ in physical CD format bundled together with a download (MP3) of the album plus a stainless steel travel mug.

CD & Download Tracklisting:

  1. Heavy Love
  2. Cherish Our Love
  3. Cold Cold Heart
  4. Bubblegum
  5. Where I Belong
  6. Ain’t No Love In The Heart Of The City
  7. I’m Gonna Be Your Man
  8. Take Me Home
  9. Down On My Knees
  10. Worried Again
  11. There Ain’t No Words
  12. Wish You Were Here

Travel Mug:

21cm tall stainless steel travel mug featuring an engraved 'Bobby Bazini' logo.