Becky Hill: Only Honest On The Weekend Signed Cassette 1

Only Honest On The Weekend Signed Cassette 1

Becky Hill

  • US$9.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 27 August 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Becky Hill’s hotly anticipated debut album – all your favourite tracks in one place. Featuring the hits ‘Better Off Without You’ and ‘Heaven on my Mind’ – plus the Summer anthem ‘Remember’ with David Guetta. Plus brand new tracks with S1mba, Ella Eyre, Topic, 220 Kid & Much More
1 I Got You  
2 Last Time  
3 Make It Hard To Love You  
4 Better Off Without You (feat. Shift K3Y)  
5 Remember (and David Guetta)  
6 Perfect People  
7 My Heart Goes (La Di Da) (feat. Topic)  
8 Could Be My Somebody (feat. S1mba)  
9 Business (feat. Ella Eyre)  
10 Waiting Not Looking  
11 Distance  
12 Lessons (feat. Banx & Ranx)  
13 Heaven On My Mind (with Sigala)  
14 Is Anybody There  
15 Through The Night (feat. 220 KID)