Alfie Boe: As Time Goes By

As Time Goes By

Alfie Boe

  • US$14.99
    Delivery from US$6.12

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 23 November 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album

Alfie Boe returns to the solo spotlight with the release of his vibrant and instantly classic album As Time Goes By. A record that celebrates the golden era of music from the 30s and 40s, a time that is often overlooked - sandwiched as it is between the roaring twenties and rock 'n' roll.

1 La Vie En Rose  
2 Moonlight Serenade (Solo)  
3 Sing Sing Sing  
4 Stompin at the Savoy (duet with Kara Tointon)  
5 Nightingale Sang in B Square – (duet with Brennyn Lark)  
6 The Way You Look Tonight  
7 Minnie the Moocher (duet with Kelsey Grammer)  
8 As Time Goes By  
9 My Funny Valentine  
10 Ain't Misbehavin'  
11 Mood Indigo  
12 I Don't Stand a Ghost of a Chance