U2: ‘Songs Of Surrender’ – 4LP Super Deluxe Collector’s Boxset (Limited Edition)

‘Songs Of Surrender’ – 4LP Super Deluxe Collector’s Boxset (Limited Edition)


  • US$108.99
    Delivery from US$64.15

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 17 March 2023
  • In Stock
Product code
Quadruple Vinyl LP
Island Records

Exclusive Limited Edition Numbered Super Deluxe 4 x 12’’ Collector’s Boxset. Featuring 40 new acoustic & re-imagined recordings from the U2 catalogue, Produced & Compiled by The Edge and arranged into individual band volumes. This collector’s edition includes ‘With Or Without You’, ‘Beautiful Day’, ‘Where The Streets Have No Name’, ‘One’, ‘I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For’, ‘Pride (In The Name Of Love)’, alongside fan favourites such as ‘Stories For Boys’, ‘Bad’, & ‘Desire’. U2 have sold over 175 million albums, won 22 Grammy awards, and released 14 studio albums.

Limited Edition & Numbered Boxset
4 x 12’’ 180g Heavyweight Black Vinyl housed in a stunning Matt laminated rigid slipcase with bespoke debossing
4 x Unique Individual band member vinyl sleeves and booklets
Includes new lyrics by Bono
Includes exclusive photos by Anton Corbijn
Feat. Liner notes from The Edge
Dimensions: 316mm wide x 314mm high x 21mm

LP1 - The Edge. Side 1:
1 One  
2 Where The Streets Have No Name  
3 Stories For Boys  
4 11 O'clock Tick Tock  
5 Out Of Control  
LP1 - The Edge. Side 2:
1 Beautiful Day  
2 Bad  
3 Every Breaking Wave  
4 Walk On (Ukraine)  
5 Pride (In The Name Of Love)  
LP2 – Larry. Side 1:
1 Who’s Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses  
2 Get Out Of Your Own Way  
3 Stuck In A Moment You Can’t Get Out Of  
4 Red Hill Mining Town  
5 Ordinary Love  
LP2 – Larry. Side 2:
1 Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own  
2 Invisible  
3 Dirty Day  
4 The Miracle (Of Joey Ramone)  
5 City Of Blinding Lights  
LP3 – Adam. Side 1:
1 Vertigo  
2 I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For  
3 Electrical Storm  
4 The Fly  
5 If God Will Send His Angels  
LP3 – Adam. Side 2:
1 Desire  
2 Until The End Of The World  
3 Song For Someone  
4 All I Want Is You  
5 Peace On Earth  
LP4 – Bono. Side 1:
1 With Or Without You  
2 Stay (Faraway, So Close!)  
3 Sunday Bloody Sunday  
4 Lights Of Home  
5 Cedarwood Road  
LP4 – Bono. Side 2:
1 I Will Follow  
2 Two Hearts Beat As One  
3 Miracle Drug  
4 The Little Things That Give You Away  
5 ‘’40’’