Jann Arden: Super Deluxe Holiday Bundle
More images

Super Deluxe Holiday Bundle

Jann Arden

  • CDN $69.99
  • In Stock
Product code

A Jann Arden Christmas - Super Deluxe Holiday Bundle

Just in time for the holidays! Pick up this limited edition exclusive bundle featuring ‘A Jann Arden Christmas’ festive red LP, Jann's one-of-a-kind holiday mittens, set of greeting cards and a custom 2016 Christmas ornament.

Bundle includes:

  • Jann’s latest studio album, and first ever Christmas record on LP.
  • A cozy pair of holiday mittens made from pre-loved unused apparel.
  • Set of 5 greeting cards with envelopes, measuring 4.75” x 4.75” on white cardstock featuring Jann’s hand-drawn ‘Angel’ in gold.
  • 3 1/4" round shatterproof ornament in white matte finish, featuring Jann's 'Angel' artwork on one side and 'Merry Christmas 2016' on the reverse side.


  1. It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
  2. The Christmas Song
  3. Happy X-Mas (War Is Over)
  4. O Holy Night
  5. Silver Bells
  6. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  7. Medley (Jingle Bells/Santa Claus Is Coming To Town/White Christmas/Let It Snow/Here Comes Santa Claus)
  8. Blue Christmas
  9. Little Drummer Boy/Peace On Earth
  10. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
  11. Silent Night
  12. Please Come Home For Christmas
  13. It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year

Please Note: Mitten designs are random and vary dramatically from simple one colour fabric to elaborate prints and knitting. Unfortunately, due to the nature of this product we cannot accept returns or exchanges.