michael_ball_alfie_boe: Together Again - Limited Signed Edition

Together Again - Limited Signed Edition


  • US $30.00  

  • Release Date 27 October 2017
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
CD Box Set

Following the phenomenal success of their first album, Michael Ball and Alfie Boe are reuniting for a new record: ‘Together Again’. This special fan edition is a bespoke, artworked, rigid box with lift off lid, CD/DVD deluxe album, with bonus tracks and exciting footage plus a set of four photographic prints. Signed by Michael & Alfie.

Please Note: Product design pictured is not final. Box design, artwork and photographs are to be revealed.

1 West Side Story Medley  
2 As If We Never Said Goodbye (Sunset Boulevard)  
3 The Prayer  
4 He Lives In You (The Lion King)  
5 Evermore (Beauty And The Beast)  
6 The Rose (The Rose)  
7 Bring Me Sunshine (Morecambe & Wise)  
8 Some Enchanted Evening (South Pacific)  
9 Hero (Boyhood)  
10 Not While I’m Around (Sweeney Todd)  
11 Stranger In Paradise / This Is My Beloved (Kismet)  
12 You’re The Voice  
13 New York, New York (New York New York)  
14 White Christmas featuring Bing Crosby (White Christmas)  
15 You’ll Be Back (Hamilton)  
16 Once Upon A December (Anastasia)